Board of Directors

Click the year to view the board of directors for that specific year.

If you are interested in finding out more about the board of directors, please contact us.

 President Bill Myers
bill.myers@brigdenfair.ca
 Past President Stephanie DeGurse
stephanie.degurse@brigdenfair.ca
 1st Vice President Julie Maw
julie.maw@brigdenfair.ca
 2nd Vice President Jason VanEsse
jason.vanesse@brigdenfair.ca
Office Co-ordinator Nancy Brown
info@brigdenfair.ca
Financial Co-ordinator Rachel Mann
finance@brigdenfair.ca
Nick Gibbons
nick.gibbons@brigdenfair.ca
Eldon Krohn
eldon.krohn@brigdenfair.ca
Michelle Evanitski
michelle.evanitski@brigdenfair.ca
Ken Taylor
Devon Maw
devon.maw@brigdenfair.ca
Kathy Myers
kathy.myers@brigdenfair.ca
Donna DeGurse
donna.degurse@brigdenfair.ca
Brenda O’Mara
brenda.omara@brigdenfair.ca
Malcolm Rogers
malcolm.rogers@brigdenfair.ca
Fred Gatt
fred.gatt@brigdenfair.ca
Ali Dion
ali.dion@brigdenfair.ca
Kathy Scott
kathy.scott@brigdenfair.ca
Malcolm Rogers
malcolm.rogers@brigdenfair.ca
Fred Gatt
fred.gatt@brigdenfair.ca
Ali Dion
ali.dion@brigdenfair.ca
Kathy Scott
kathy.scott@brigdenfair.ca
Dan Boyington
dan.boyington@brigdenfair.ca
Jeff Agar
jeff.agar@brigdenfair.ca
 President Stephanie DeGurse
stephanie.degurse@brigdenfair.ca
 Past President Harold Thompson
harold.thompson@brigdenfair.ca
 1st Vice President Irene Jardine
irene.jardine@brigdenfair.ca
 2nd Vice President Bill Myers
bill.myers@brigdenfair.ca
Office Co-ordinator Nancy Brown
info@brigdenfair.ca
Financial Co-ordinator Rachel Mann
finance@brigdenfair.ca
Nick Gibbons
nick.gibbons@brigdenfair.ca
Julie Maw
julie.maw@brigdenfair.ca
Michelle Evanitski
michelle.evanitski@brigdenfair.ca
Dennis Robinson
dennis.robinson@brigdenfair.ca
John Scott
john.scott@brigdenfair.ca
Kathy Myers
kathy.myers@brigdenfair.ca
Donna DeGurse
donna.degurse@brigdenfair.ca
Brenda O’Mara
brenda.omara@brigdenfair.ca
Shawn South
shawn.south@brigdenfair.ca
Nathan Pelletier
nathan.pelletier@brigdenfair.ca
Jason Hoof
jason.hoof@brigdenfair.ca
Jason VanEsse
jason.vanesse@brigdenfair.ca
Connie Courtney
conne.courtney@brigdenfair.ca
 President Harold Thompson
 Past President John Scott
 1st Vice President Stephanie DeGurse
 2nd Vice President Irene Jardine
Office Co-ordinator Nancy Brown
Financial Co-ordinator Dunc Hockin/Rachel Mann
Jeff Agar Julie Maw
Dan Boyington Bill Myers
Lee Brien Kathy Myers
Donna DeGurse Brenda O’Mara
Michelle Dennis Jackie South
Alison Dion Carl Thompson
Andy Haywood Mona May Thompson
Jason Hoof Jason VanEsse
Connie Courtney Jacob Zoller
Michelle Evanitski

Officers

President John Scott
Past-President Bill Myers
1st Vice-President Stephanie DeGurse
2nd Vice-President Harold Thompson
Secretary Brittany Cunningham
Treasurer Dunc Hockin

 

Directors
Ashley Armstrong Diane Murray
Ellen Dailey Kathy Myers
Donna DeGurse Adam Romanik
Michelle Dennis Jackie South
Bev Dion Irene Jardine
Kevin Jung Andy Haywood
Michelle Evanitski Mona May Thompson
Devon Maw Dan Boyington
Julie Maw Carl Thompson
Kyle Maw Alison Dion