Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

December 2019

Country Christmas Jamboree 2019

Sunday, December 8, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Exhibition Hall [ExH]
Parade Float

Come join us at the Christmas Country Jamboree on Sunday, December 8, 2019. Doors open at noon with music starting at 1 p.m. Ham and Scalloped potato supper at 5 p.m. with tickets sold at the door. Cash Bar, Musicians welcome. Bring your partner, your dancing shoes and your love of music.

Find out more »

January 2020

Winter Wonderland Jamboree 2020

Sunday, January 12, 2020
Exhibition Hall [ExH]
Find out more »

Homecraft Annual General Meeting 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020 @ 6:00 pm

Dinner: 6:00pm Meeting: 7:00pm

Find out more »

MAS Annual General Meeting 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020 @ 11:30 am - 5:00 pm
Exhibition Hall [ExH]
Brigden Fair Logo

Registration and membership renewal at 11:30am Potluck Lunch: 12:30pm Meeting: 1:30pm

Find out more »

February 2020

Lambton Couty Developmental Services Valentine Auction 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020
Exhibition Hall [ExH]
Find out more »

Valentine’s Jamboree 2020

Sunday, February 9, 2020
Exhibition Hall [ExH]
Find out more »

March 2020

Spring Jamboree 2020

Sunday, March 8, 2020
Exhibition Hall [ExH]
Find out more »

Annual Beef Dinner 2020

Sunday, March 29, 2020
Exhibition Hall [ExH]
Find out more »

April 2020

Easter Brunch 2020

Sunday, April 12, 2020
Exhibition Hall [ExH]
Find out more »

May 2020

Mother’s Day Brunch 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020
Exhibition Hall [ExH]
Find out more »

August 2020

Ambassador Competition 2020

Sunday, August 16, 2020
Exhibition Hall [ExH]
Find out more »

October 2020

Brigden Fair 2020

Friday, October 9, 2020 - Monday, October 12, 2020

Hats Off to Brigden Fair!Fair

Find out more »
+ Export Events