Winter Storage

Cash or Cheque Only
NOVEMBER 11TH WINTER STORAGE CANCELLED: As of November 8th, our winter storage is full with the exception of a few spaces left that will only accommodate cars, pick-up trucks or small tent trailers. Any storage from this point on must be made by appointment only. Please email us at: info@brigdenfair.ca to set up an appointment or call: 519-864-1197 ext. 301 to leave a message.
  • All vehicles/storage items are to enter the fairgrounds through the main gates on Courtright Line
  • Storage attendants will direct owners as to where they are to park their storage items
  • Once storage item is parked, owner will come to the main office to fill out two forms
  • $2.50 per foot, per month – no HST applicable (Note: footage must include any trailer hitches, etc.)
  • Deposit of $50 (minimum) is required – cash or cheque only! Cheques to be made out to: Moore Agricultural Society. Balance is payable on storage removal.
  • Storage Tag will be given to the owner who will place it on their storage item – must be visible.
  • Any storage item without a visible tag will be removed.

Winter 2017/18 Storage Dates (Subject to availability of room):

Saturday, Oct 21 – 8am – 12:00pm
Saturday, Oct 28 – 8am – 12:00pm
Saturday, Nov 4 – 8am – 12:00pm
Saturday, Nov 11 – 8am – 12:00pm – Cancelled

Storage Removal:

Saturday, Apr 7 – 8am – 12:00pm
Saturday, Apr 14 – 8am – 12:00pm
Saturday, Apr 21 – 8am – 12:00pm
Saturday, Apr 28 – 8am – 12:00pm
Saturday, May 5 – 8am – 12:00pm
Saturday, May 12 – 8am – 12:00pm

Contact

Rachel Roddick
finance@brigdenfair.ca
519-864-1197