2017

 President Bill Myers bill.myers@brigdenfair.ca  Past President Stephanie DeGurse stephanie.degurse@brigdenfair.ca  1st Vice President Julie Maw julie.maw@brigdenfair.ca  2nd Vice President Jason VanEsse jason.vanesse@brigdenfair.ca Office Co-ordinator Nancy Brown info@brigdenfair.ca Financial Co-ordinator Rachel Mann finance@brigdenfair.ca Nick Gibbons nick.gibbons@brigdenfair.ca Eldon Krohn eldon.krohn@brigdenfair.ca Michelle Evanitski michelle.evanitski@brigdenfair.ca Ken Taylor Devon Maw devon.maw@brigdenfair.ca Kathy Myers kathy.myers@brigdenfair.ca Donna DeGurse …

2016

 President Stephanie DeGurse stephanie.degurse@brigdenfair.ca  Past President Harold Thompson harold.thompson@brigdenfair.ca  1st Vice President Irene Jardine irene.jardine@brigdenfair.ca  2nd Vice President Bill Myers bill.myers@brigdenfair.ca Office Co-ordinator Nancy Brown info@brigdenfair.ca Financial Co-ordinator Rachel Mann finance@brigdenfair.ca Nick Gibbons nick.gibbons@brigdenfair.ca Julie Maw julie.maw@brigdenfair.ca Michelle Evanitski michelle.evanitski@brigdenfair.ca Dennis Robinson dennis.robinson@brigdenfair.ca John Scott john.scott@brigdenfair.ca Kathy Myers kathy.myers@brigdenfair.ca Donna …

2015

 President Harold Thompson  Past President John Scott  1st Vice President Stephanie DeGurse  2nd Vice President Irene Jardine Office Co-ordinator Nancy Brown Financial Co-ordinator Dunc Hockin/Rachel Mann Jeff Agar Julie Maw Dan Boyington Bill Myers Lee Brien Kathy Myers Donna DeGurse Brenda O’Mara Michelle Dennis Jackie South Alison Dion Carl Thompson …

2014

Officers President John Scott Past-President Bill Myers 1st Vice-President Stephanie DeGurse 2nd Vice-President Harold Thompson Secretary Brittany Cunningham Treasurer Dunc Hockin   Directors Ashley Armstrong Diane Murray Ellen Dailey Kathy Myers Donna DeGurse Adam Romanik Michelle Dennis Jackie South Bev Dion Irene Jardine Kevin Jung Andy Haywood Michelle Evanitski Mona …