Julia Lester crowned 2017-18 Brigden Fair Ambassador

Back L-R: Bill Myers, MAS President; Kayla Farr, 2016-17 Ambassador; Steve Arnold, St Clair Twp Mayor Front L-R: Marissa Lester, Julia Lester, Allie Campbell Photo by Bonnie Stevenson, St Clair Twp Beacon Julia Lester, of Wilkesport, was crowned 2017-18 Brigden Fair Ambassador at the 2017 competition held on Sunday, August …

Represent Brigden Fair as our Ambassador

Online applications and information are now available about what you need to do to enter our ambassador competition and represent Brigden Fair across the local area and the province! Visit our Ambassador Page to find out more. Deadline for applications is August 11, 2017.

Shauna Lupaschuk places 3rd at OAAS Convention

Moore Agricultural Society is pleased to announce that Shauna Lupaschuk placed 3rd in the Whole Wheat Bread Competition at the OAAS Convention, which took place February 16th – 18th in Toronto at the Fairmont Royal York. To achieve this honour, Shauna had to place 1st at both the Brigden Fair …

2017

 President Bill Myers bill.myers@brigdenfair.ca  Past President Stephanie DeGurse stephanie.degurse@brigdenfair.ca  1st Vice President Julie Maw julie.maw@brigdenfair.ca  2nd Vice President Jason VanEsse jason.vanesse@brigdenfair.ca Office Co-ordinator Nancy Brown info@brigdenfair.ca Financial Co-ordinator Rachel Mann finance@brigdenfair.ca Nick Gibbons nick.gibbons@brigdenfair.ca Eldon Krohn eldon.krohn@brigdenfair.ca Michelle Evanitski michelle.evanitski@brigdenfair.ca Ken Taylor Devon Maw devon.maw@brigdenfair.ca Kathy Myers kathy.myers@brigdenfair.ca Donna DeGurse …

2017 Annual General Meeting

NOTICE OF MOORE AGRICULTURAL SOCIETY’S ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING SATURDAY JANUARY 21, 2017 at the EXHIBITION HALL, BRIGDEN FAIRGROUNDS MEMBERSHIP REGISTRATION: 4:30 P.M. – 5:30 P.M. POT LUCK SUPPER TO COMMENCE AT 5:30 P.M. MEETING TO FOLLOW: Opening of the Constitution for discussion and changes Discussions around financial items Moore Agricultural …